ExCel London

As you may recall, in a previous blog I mentioned how I had discovered the Official 50th Celebration event; ExCel London, was happening the same time we’d be in London, but sadly was all sold out. I recently got word they were accepting ballots for open tickets. Both Brandon & I applied, and not only was I chosen, but he was too!

2013-10-05 00.54.56

The tickets we both applied for were for the same day/time, so with the help of my Mom, I bought tickets! Cast photo ops were unfortunately (but not surprisingly) sold out. So we won’t be able to take part in any photo ops, but it’ll still be an amazing event to attend!

– Amanda

2 thoughts on “ExCel London

Leave a Reply

